Introduction the first Asian rainbow Award
Asia rainboe TV Production Committee co sponsored by Hongkong TV professionals association and Chinese Association of radio and television, the first awards in March 22, 2011 at the Hongkong International Film Exhibition (Filmart) held during the. Asia participating countries a total of 33, are: Taiwan, Hongkong, Chinese mainland, India, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand..... The Affleck's "escape from Tehran" winning 3 including best film award, Ang Lee works "life of Pi" won the best director, cinematography, visual effects, music and other 4 awards. Daniel day Lewis with "Lincoln" won the best actor, a record three degrees to become the winner; Jennifer - Laurence to "behind the clouds happy line" won the award for best actress, she is also the first won the Oscar winning actress honor after 90 new.
TV Drama -- Progtamme Category
  • · Best Historical Drama:The Pleiades
  • · Best Modern Drama:A Beautiful Daughter-in-Law Era
  • · Best Comedy:Hi My Sweetheart
  • · Best Action Drama: A Legend of Shaolin Kung Fu Heroes in Trouble
TV Drama -- Individual Category
  • · Best Leading Actor: Jianbin Chen
  • · Best Leading Actress: Zhou Yun
  • · Best Comedy Actor:Huang Lei
  • · Best Comedy Actress:Ma Yili
  • · Best Director: LEE Hyung-Min
  • · Best Scriptwriter: Wang Wanping
  • · Best Theme Song: Liu Lian
  • · Best Action Director: Feng Lin
Entertainment Programme -- Programme Category
  • · Best Variety Show:2009 Miss Asia Pageant Final
  • · Best Infotainment:Life TransformersⅡ
  • · Best Game & Quiz Show:Gate Keepers
Entertainment Programme  --  Individual Category
  • · Best Programme Host: Bobby Chinn
  • · Best Programme Hostess: Quan Yifong
TV Documentary -- Programme Category
  • · Best Society & Culture:After the Disaster
  • · Best Nature& Environment:Extraordinary Asians-Elephant Guardian
TV Documentary -- Individual Category
  • · Best Cinematography: Wu Xiaoping
  • · Best Direcor: Cui Yazheng
TV Animation -- Programme Category
  • · Best Animation:Temple Ride
TV Animation -- Indicidual Category
  • · Best Character Design: Shemy Chung
  • · Best Director in TV Animation: Joe KWUN, Miles CHENG
Progtamme Category


Program name:The Pleiades
 The poor children Li Chunyun (Chun Er) to pick up feces for a living, was born in a poor family, and mother and sister live together, in order to heal for mother, his own bidet, eunuch later served as the Empress Dowager Ci Xi. The spring son fellow, half brother and half brother Liang Wenxiu (History) in Guangxu twelve years of high school in the imperial examination champion, become the Imperial Academy in the nine rank system elected officials. The Qing Dynasty Emperor Guangxu's reign, internal, and Ci Xi was secretly opposing, intrauterine into party, a conservative led by Ci Xi, the other is Guangxu led reformers, the fight both with open and secret means, for the right to rule. The spring son at Ci Xi's favor, as a eunuch beside her, and Wenxiu get the emperor's support, is the central figure in the reformists young officials.
 Awards video


Program name:Hi My Sweetheart
Xue Hai alias Lin Dalang, pretend poor kid, away from the two sister's protection, from Taiwan to Hangzhou study in Zhejiang University. At the Zhejiang University, Chen Baozhu see all my classmates hate myself, only up to waves are not afraid of death, the idea is that waves reached; ignite Po Chu's sense of justice, stirred up waves of desire to protect, so often reach wave "band" around. But, life is not perfect, produce beat all changes between the sea and the Po Chu Xue, Xue Hai brokenhearted! From then on Xue Hai no longer believe in love, but suddenly become arrogant Shanghai prince! Everywhere with money that day, honest and kind-hearted up waves completely disappeared…
 Awards video


Program name: 2009 Miss Asia Pageant Final
The history of creating a Asian regional international pageants, pushing Asian beauty culture, absorb from Congress Chinese, Tatarstan, South Korea, Japan, Thailand, Australia, Indonesia, Vietnam and Taiwan and Hongkong and other Asian beauty competition, select the region's most representative of the Miss Asia Pageant winners, to become Asia's new female image towards the world platform.



 Awards video


Program name:After the Disaster
65 years ago, Mianzhu female normal school campus Belle Liu had come to her home now. That is not a love, but father and young stepmother to repay the Opium debt complete a transaction. In 65 years, she tried to run away, Dutch act here, but she is here raised five girls and a boy, multiply this family. 65 years, a long history, with all the grief at separation and joy in union Liu Popo, sour, sweet, bitter, hot into a life of node, this is home.
However, in the "5, 12" this day two and a half minutes, suddenly broken home.

 Awards video


Program name:Temple Ride
One day, the little girl with friends in the "monkey god temple" in the small park near to ride a bike, because the auxiliary wheel inconvenience and peer grins and depressed. However Disasters pile up on one another., one auxiliary wheel in the accident damage. The little girl lost in the enemy but fear of falling, but had to get off, looked at the company on a bicycle disappeared. One has the magic monkey decided to help the little girl a. In his induction, the little girl into a quirky illusion space. In order to escape the disturbance of the strange beings, she had to bite the bullet on the bike, go swaying to strive forward.

 Awards video
Indicidual Category


Character Design:Shemy Chung
Graduated from the Sheridan College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning. Beginning in 2006 on Asianwave journal advertising 3D animator. In 2007, Mercury Filmworks served for 2D animator, production of TV animation series. Since 2008, in the Free-D Workshop Co.Ltd as an art director, responsible for television advertising, set design and image design. TV advertising works including television advertising, such as "McDonald's", "Vitasoy"; films include "witness" and "bugging Fengyun".


 Awards video


Director:Cui Yazheng
Cui Yazheng, Career Academy, Tianjin Radio and television animation department senior editor (Senior), graduated from the Directing Department of the Beijing Film Academy. Has long been engaged in art editor and photographic work. In 1988, Tianjin first poster design competition first prize. From 1995 to date as Tianjin TV social news television journalist, television director, shooting feature films, documentaries hundreds of.



 Awards video


Director:LEE Hyung-Min
Lee has produced a series of unique drama, and become the high audience rating guarantee. The speech of Li Dao: "this is the responsibility of the director, actors and crew members on the stage feeling comfortable". His directing drama "bad man" is the human desire and passion, the inner light and dark interwoven. The audience will be in this department to see different aspects of strength from his new drama "bad boy" it shows the depth of the human heart desire.



 Awards video
Host: Hong Kong Televisioners Association,
China Television Production Committee
Sponsor:China International Culture Art Center,CTVCC.com

第一届亚洲彩虹奖简介
亞洲彩虹獎由香港電視專業人員協會和中國廣播電視協會電視制片委員會共同主辦,首届颁奖礼于2011年3月22日在香港國際影視展(Filmart)期間舉辦。亚洲参评的国家共计33个,有:中国大陆、台湾、香港,印度,日本,韩国,新加坡,马来西亚,泰国.....。本-阿弗莱克执导的《逃离德黑兰》获得包括最佳影片在内的3项大奖,李安作品《少年派的奇幻漂流》获得最佳导演、摄影、视觉效果、配乐等4项大奖。丹尼尔-戴-刘易斯凭借《林肯》问鼎最佳男主角,创纪录的三度问鼎影帝;詹妮弗-劳伦斯以《乌云背后的幸福线》获得最佳女主角奖,她也是首位获奥斯卡影后荣誉的90后新人。
電視劇類 -- 作品獎
  • · 最佳古装剧:《苍穹之昴》
  • · 最佳时装剧:《媳婦的美好時代》
  • · 最佳喜剧:《海派甜心》
  • · 最佳动作剧: 《少林寺传奇-乱世英雄》
電視劇類 -- 單項獎
  • · 最佳男主角: 陈建斌
  • · 最佳女主角: 周韵
  • · 最佳男喜剧演员:黄磊
  • · 最佳女喜剧演员:马伊琍
  • · 最佳导演: 李亨民
  • · 最佳编剧: 王宛平
  • · 最佳主题歌: 流连
  • · 最佳动作指导: 林峰
娛樂節目類 -- 作品獎
  • · 最佳综艺秀:《2009亚洲小姐竞选决赛》
  • · 最佳资讯娱乐秀:《心情大动员Ⅱ》
  • · 最佳竞赛秀:《小兵迎大将》
娛樂節目類 -- 單項獎
  • · 最佳男主持人: Bobby Chinn
  • · 最佳女主持人: 权怡凤
電視紀錄片類 -- 作品獎
  • · 最佳社会人文纪录片:《劫后》
  • · 最佳自然环境纪录片:《梦捕手-不平凡的亚洲人》
電視紀錄片類類 -- 單項獎
  • · 最佳摄像: 吴晓平
  • · 最佳导演: 崔亚正
電視動畫片類 -- 作品獎
  • · 最佳动画片《奇庙单车游》
電視動畫片類 -- 單項獎
  • · 最佳形象设计: 钟舒汶
  • · 最佳导演: 管国成、郑嘉俊
作品獎


節目名稱:蒼穹之昴
 貧民子弟李春雲(春兒)以拾糞為生,家境貧寒,與母親和妹妹生活在一起,為了給母親治病,他自己淨身,後來出任慈禧太后的宦官。春兒的同鄉、義兄兼同母異父的哥哥梁文秀(史了)於光緒十二年在科舉考試中高中狀元,成為翰林院中以九品中正制推舉的官員。清朝內部,光緒皇帝已經親政,而慈禧在暗中反對,宮內劃分成黨派,一派是慈禧為首的保守派,另一派是光緒為首的維新派,兩者明爭暗鬥,爭奪統治權。春兒在慈禧處得寵,在其身旁擔任宦官,而文秀得到皇帝的支持,是維新派年輕官員的核心人物。



 頒獎視頻


節目名稱:海派甜心
薛海化名林達浪,裝成窮小子,遠離兩個姊姊的保護,從臺灣來到杭州浙江大學念書。在浙江大學,陳寶茱見所有同學都討厭自己,只有達浪不怕死,倒也覺得達浪特別;燃起寶茱的正義感,激起想保護達浪的欲望,於是常將達浪「帶」在身邊。但是,人生並不會事事如意,薛海和寶茱之間產生意想不到的變故,薛海失戀了!從此薛海再也不相信愛情,反而搖身一變成為囂張的海派王子!到處灑錢擺闊,原本老實善良的達浪完全消失無蹤…



 頒獎視頻


節目名稱: 2009亞洲小姐競選決賽
歷史性開創一個亞洲地區性的國際選美活動,全力推動亞洲區選美文化,大會吸納來自中國、韃靼斯坦、韓國、日本、泰國、澳洲、印尼、越南及臺灣地及香港等亞洲地區的佳麗參賽,選出亞洲地區最具代表性之亞洲小姐冠亞季軍,成為亞洲新女性形像面向世界平臺。




 頒獎視頻


節目名稱:劫後
65年前,綿竹女子師範學校的校花劉婆婆嫁到了現在的家。那不是一場愛情,只是父親和年輕繼母為償還鴉片債完成的一次的交易。65年裡,她在這裡逃跑過,自殺過,但她也在這裡養育了五女一男,繁衍著這個家族。65年,一個漫長的歷史,劉婆婆用所有的悲歡離合,酸甜苦辣打成了一個生命的結,就是這個家。 但是,在“5、12”這一天的兩分半鐘裡,家突然破碎了。




 頒獎視頻


節目名稱:奇廟單車遊
一天,小女孩與友伴在「大聖廟」旁的小公園踏單車,因輔助輪的不便和同伴的笑謔而沮喪自責。然而禍不單行,其中一邊輔助輪在意外中破毀了。失去倚靠的小女孩敵不過對跌倒的恐懼,只好黯然下車,看著友伴單車上的背影漸漸遠去。 一隻擁有法術的猴子決定助小女孩一把。在他的誘導下,小女孩進入了一個詭異離奇的幻象空間。為了逃避奇異生物的滋擾,她只能硬著頭皮騎上單車,搖搖擺擺地奮力前進。當她在小猴馬戲班的怪奇表演和種種迷離景象中穿梭之時,眼前出現了一幅又一幅富激勵性的影像,驅使她回憶起從前克服難關的經歷,並漸漸找回失落了的勇氣。


 頒獎視頻
單項獎


形象設計:鐘舒汶
畢業於 Sheridan College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning。2006年開始於Asianwave雜誌擔任廣告三維動畫師。2007年於於Mercury Filmworks擔任二維動畫師,製作電視動畫系列。從 2008年至今,於Free-D Workshop Co.Ltd擔任美術指導,負責電視廣告組成、佈景設計和形象設計。 電視廣告作品包括電視廣告,如「麥當勞」,「維他奶」;電影作品有「證人」和「竊聽風雲」。



 頒獎視頻


導演:崔亞正
崔亞正,天津廣播影視職業學院影視動漫系系主任高級編輯(正高級),畢業於北京電影學院導演系。長期從事美術編輯和攝影工作。1988年天津首屆廣告招貼設計大賽獲一等獎。從1995年至今任天津電視台社會新聞電視記者、電視編導,拍攝專題片,記錄片數百部。




 頒獎視頻


導演:李亨民
李導演已製作一系列獨特的戲劇,並成為高收視的保證。李導演說:“這是導演的責任,使演員和工作人員在舞台上的感覺舒服"。他的導演的電視劇『壞男子』更是將人類的慾望和激情、內心的光明與黑暗互相編織。觀眾將在這部看到不同方面的強度從他的新電視劇“壞小子“它顯示了人類內心深處的願望。




 頒獎視頻
主辦:香港電視專業人員協會 Hong Kong Televisioners Association
中國廣播電視協會 電視制片委員會 China Teletision Production Committee
協辦:中國國際文化藝術中心 中視網(CTVCC.COM)